J’adore Dior

I have thrifted some pretty amazing things over the years, but nothing more special to me than this vintage men’s Christian Dior button-down. I don’t like to play favorites with my shirts, but this one is very special!

I’m really loving all things over-sized right now and the fit couldn’t be more perfect; not too overly big or loose, it’s like this shirt was made for me. It has the look of a tuxedo shirt, but way more laid back. I love the way I have it styled here, but I can also see it paired with a sequin maxi skirt for a unexpected formal look or a pair of cut-off’s and chucks for an elevated laid back look.

All I’m missing is a pair cuff-links!

20141026_145656[1]

 

P.S. To the little old lady who made her little old man donate this shirt to the thrift, I thank you!

 

 Get the look:

Shirt: Vintage Christian Dior

Jeans: Gap (style no longer avaiable) Similar found here

Shoes: BCBG

Thanks SO much for reading!

XOXO,

Minnie

Leave a Reply

