NYE Ready!

4cc8a66e-0774-4ade-8b36-63f33807c306_zps5763244eIMG_0544f913dc6d-94e9-4bff-ae61-61a1986f27a7_zpsed6bbb785204b88c-c4c6-4deb-8853-c18d9bce5746_zps1813d691

After years of putting waaaaaay to much thought into my NYE outfit, I vowed to find something easy, effortless and chic to wear while out ringing in the New Year with friends. While thrifting I found this men’s shirt and a million outfit fairies danced in my head lol! I knew this was what I was going to wear but it needed something else and when I came across this vintage tuxedo jacket the outfit came together. With the addition of some heels, I was done; now that was EASY!

Everything looks very polished and chic, yet very effortless; like I went into my boyfriend’s closet, pulled out a few things and walked out the door…exactly what I plan on doing for my friends New Year’s Eve dinner!

I am wishing everyone a very HAPPY and prosperous NEW YEAR!!!

Get the Look:

Vintage Men’s Button-down used as a dress//similar look here

Vintage Men’s Tuxedo Blazer//similar looks here and here

Ted Baker Heels-NLA//similar look here

Vintage Clutch

 

Thanks SO much for Reading!
XOXO,
Minnie

Photo Credit: Keisha Dillard

2 thoughts on “NYE Ready!

Leave a Reply

