HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

This is the last time I will talk to you in 2014!!!

This year will always be a special year for me because its the year I started my blog! I am learning so much more about myself through this experience and building wonderful relationships along the way. As I look back at 2014 I have so much to be thankful for. So many good things came my way this year and was truly a year of planning for me. 2015 is the year I will put all the planning 2014 brought to me in place. I have my list of goals and I vow to myself to check EVERYTHING OFF! So many cool projects and collaborations are planned for the upcoming year and I am excited to see how it all turns out. I so excited to grow this blog and my brand!

As I say goodbye to 2014, I say goodbye to all the bullshit, the negativity and negative thoughts. I say goodbye to all the people who don’t wish me well and all the things that are not good for me. As I say hello to 2015, I say hello to positive people, positive thoughts, positive people, positive vibes!

I am excited to see what 2015 holds for me and excited to share it with you!

Happy New Year!!

XOXO,

Minnie

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

Leave a Reply

