The Details

IMG_0583IMG_0600

IMG_0620

It took me about 2.5 seconds to purchase this sweater! The detail on this sweater was instantly eye-catching to me. Reminds me of something you would wear in the Southwest. I don’t normally go for tons of embellishment on my sweaters, but this could not be passed up! This sweater has been on heavy rotation the past few months and I’m sure you can understand why!

Get the Look:

Sweater vintage find// would make for a cool DIY project!

Walmart Olive Khaki Shinnies// similar looks here and here

Victoria Secret Shoes-NLA//similar look here

 

Thanks SO much for Reading and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

XOXO,

Minnie

2 thoughts on “The Details

Leave a Reply

