Black, White and Orange all over

I love the simple elegance of a black and white color story. As you know I’m a fan of things I can just thrown on with very little effort and this fits the bill. The blouse is very chic and has little details that make it very lux. The knit skirt is a piece that I can dress up like seen here or dress down with a pair of white chucks and a t-shirt.  I thrifted both the Ivanka Trump blouse and vintage Salvatore Ferragamo knit skirt for under $10 combined; gotta love a good thrift score!

IMG_0793

This coat was not suppose to be apart of this outfit, but it was too cold not to wear one, so it made the cut lol. I’ve had this coat for at least 10 years and its one of my favorite pieces. I’ve said before I’m no fan of coats, but this one gets plenty of wear during the winter months. It was a gift from my aunt who herself wore it circa 1960 or 1970.

IMG_0780

 This vintage Salvatore Ferragamo knit skit is everything!

IMG_0774

 

Get the Look:

Trench Coat// vintage

Ivanka Trump Blouse// same style, different pattern linked

Salvatore Ferragamo Knit Skirt// vintage

Banana Republic Heels// different color linked

 

Thanks SO much for Reading!

XOXO,

Minnie

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Black, White and Orange all over

Leave a Reply

