Wishing for Summer

IMG_0802

IMG_0824

IMG_0825

This post is so appropriate for today! I went to my closet and pulled out all of my spring/summer sandals excited thinking it was right around the corner, but that groundhog didn’t see his shadow, so 6 more weeks of winter it is. How reliable is he anyway?!?! Even though I was freezing my butt off during this shoot. I kept the thought of warmer days in my mind and it made it better. I’m a hug fan of mixing prints and the mix of floral with animal print works so well together. This dress is going to be worn at lot once the weather breaks, so my apologies in advance!

 

Get the Look:

Dress Vintage// here are some of my favorite floral dresses here, here and here

Vintage Levis Jean Jacket

Victoria Secret Pony Hair Pumps-NLA// similar look here

 

Thanks So much for Reading!

XOXO,

Minnie

 

 

2 thoughts on “Wishing for Summer

Leave a Reply

