My Adidas

5f660c41-1ffb-4fad-8ace-aa54cf596f2a_zpshedrirv8

c546f953-5a77-4d2c-9abb-2f094dbac6dc_zpslby95dqj

c033a98a-7765-42a7-a610-019cbefad705_zpsmp1s6sln

 Years ago I stole my dad’s Adidas track suit and wore it to school; I was the coolest girl in town that day! And so started my love for this brand. Cut to about 5 years later….how old do you thing I am (wink) and I found this lovely in my local thrift and snatched it up; it took me back to high school instantly and the day I was too cool for school lol!

Note to self: Find that track suit!!!!

 

Get the Look:

Vintage Adidas Sweatshirt

Vintage Levis

Charles David Heels

Thanks SO much for Reading!

XOXO,

Minnie

Leave a Reply

