Oh Happy Day!!

I have some of the best news I’ve had in a long time to share with you; I LANDED A SPONSORED POST!!!!! It’s crazy because just last week, I was talking to you about how I was out there knocking on doors and reaching out to brands and then a brand contacts me to work with them!! They saw my blog, liked what they saw and reached out to me! I nearly fell out of my chair and screamed so loud I scared my cat half to death lol! It’s just so surreal to me…I can’t even put into words how cool this opportunity is! I’m so excited to get to work on the post and share it with you!!

Now I can’t give you any information about it; you have to wait for the post to go live in the next few weeks, but trust me it will not disappoint!

 

Until next time Diary,

Minnie

Leave a Reply

