Straight from the ‘gram

Processed with VSCO with x1 preset

Processed with VSCO with x1 preset

Processed with VSCO with x1 preset

I took these pictures a few days ago to post on my Instagram for an #ootd shot. I bribed my nephew to take them by taking a ton of pictures of him first lol, and as I was scrolling through them I saw they were pretty good and decided to post them. And why in black and white you ask; I have been playing around with the filters in VSCO and was really digging this one, so why not!!

Processed with VSCO with x1 preset

Processed with VSCO with x1 preset

I have been all about easy looks lately; combining simple pieces that I can pair together with sneakers during the day for running errands and then pumps for a night out with friends. I used to be all about changing clothes from day to night but as I have gotten older…ain’t nobody got time for that!

What are your favorite simple pieces?

 

Adidas T-Shirt  (this is a boys shirt size med)

 DIY Walmart Khakis (similar here)

Charles David Shoes (similar here)

Photos by Amari Lane

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Straight from the ‘gram

Leave a Reply

