29 plus 5

MinnieRose_Sitting (1)

MinnieRose_jacket

MinnieRose dress bottom

MinnieRose_O2F2

Ahhhh summer, summer, summer time!

Yep folks it’s my BIRTHDAY and I am officially 29; for five years and counting lol

I love the summer, not just because my birthday is the official start of summer; for anyone who wants to get me a gift I’m a ladies size 7.5, but I get to dust off my summer gear; short shorts, open toe sandals and dresses…all the pretty dresses in the land! I’ve been into long flowly skirts and dresses lately and when I picked this one up late last year, I wore it before it got to cold and couldn’t wait to bring it back out when the weather warmed back up. There’s something about white that just screams summer to me and this dress is the perfect outfit to wear to celebrate my big day.

Now off to celebrate with Chipotle and cake!

Gap Denim Jacket 

Vintage White Dress/ similar style here and here

Calvin Klein Ankle Strap Heels/ similar style here

Photos by Lauren Cronan

 

XOXO

Shanna

22 thoughts on “29 plus 5

  1. Happy Birthday, lady! I am right behind you – turning 29 in August 🙂 I hope this year starts out right for you! Chipotle always helps. And I love this gorgeous outfit! Denim jackets and white dresses are just perfect together and so right for summer.

    Like

Leave a Reply

