K.I.S.S

IMG_3413[1]

IMG_3251[1]

IMG_3302[1]

IMG_3305[1]

IMG_3298[1]

Do you remember that saying “Keep It Simple Stupid”? The older I get, them more I want things to be simple. I’ve been increasingly loosing patience with anything that makes me exert a ton of energy to get done. There’s really no need for difficultly and when I reflect on my younger years I have to laugh at all the time I wasted making things overly complicated.

This new simplicity has extended to my closet and I most days I just want to throw something on and go. Take this outfit for example; it’s a grey tee and mini skirt, simple. I wore this to an event recently and when planning my look for that day I pulled everything out of my closet just to eventually go with the simplest pieces; who would have thunk it!

Men’s Grey Tee Shirt (I’m wearing size s)/ similar here

Vegan Leather Mini Skirt (old)/similar here

Coach Cross Body (old)/ similar here 

Charles David Pumps (old)/ similar here

 

XOXO

Shanna

 

 

Leave a Reply

