{No. 3} Five Things| Zara Sale

Everyday I thank God for my health, my family and for finding a little store called Zara. OK, I’m being a bit dramatic, but I do LOVE Zara! I have at least 5 pairs in my collection already and with the summer sale happening right now, its about to get much bigger. Be sure the hurry though, things never last long!

Here are the five Zara shoes I’m loving right now!

 

LEATHER STRAPPY HIGH HEEL SANDALS

SLINGBACK HIGH HEEL SHOES WITH BOW

LEATHER STUDDED CLOGS

LEATHER HIGH HEEL SANDALS WITH LACES

OPENWORK LEATHER SANDALS WITH HEEL

  1. Leather Strappy High Heel Sandals 
  2. Slingback High Heel Shoes with Bow (currently $20 bucks!!)
  3. Leather Studded Clogs
  4. Leather High Heel Sandals with Laces 
  5. Openwork Leather Sandals with Heel  (currently $40 bucks!!)

 

XOXO

Shanna

Leave a Reply

