7.17.16|#DOFB

IMG_3652[1]

 

Dear Diary,

I returned back to work after three days off and though I was suppose to take a week, the few days I spent away worked. As promised, I tackled some task around the house while on my mini vaca; my biggest project…the closet! I swear, I don’t understand how I could ever say “I have nothing to wear”, because my closet conveyed a different story lol! Half of the unwanted items went to Goodwill and the other half are being shipped off to Thread UP; I am stalking two pair of booties and I’m selling old stuff to get new stuff lol!

Nothing new going on with the blog, everything is chugging along smoothly. I’ve been posting three times a week and traffic is increasing daily. I have a few post in my draft box that I need to finish up and finally schedule time to meet with Lauren to shoot pictures for the series I’m working on. That’s it…I kinda feel like I should be saying more, but I don’t have anything else to update you on.

Short and sweet!

Until next time,
Shanna

Leave a Reply

