White Hot

White-Gap-Flares

IMG_3746[1]

IMG_3747[1]

IMG_3751[1]  IMG_3748[1]

 

Thank you unbearably hot summer for pushing me out of my comfort zone. If not for the extreme temps and trying to reflect the sun, I would have never tried an all white outfit. Now let me be clear this is not an invitation to stay; I’m tired of feeling like a cooked turkey every time I walk outside, but at least if I’m going to burn up, I’ll look damn good!

 

XOXO,

Shanna

 

Target Mossimo V-Neck Tee

Gap Authentic 1969 Patch Pocket Flare Jeans

Charles David Pumps Sway II Leather Pointed Toe Pumps

 

Leave a Reply

