{No. 4} Five Things|5 things you don’t know about me!

I’ve joined Snapchat and to celebrate I posted five things you don’t know about me!

 

  1. I have a HUGE collection of vintage dresses!

IMG_3825[1]

 

2. I LOVE JUDGE JUDY!!

IMG_3824[1]

 

3. I used to play the harp and was invited to play at a concert hall in London!

IMG_3826[1]

 

4. I used to have a blog called “Adventures in Singlemommyhood”

IMG_3827[1]

 

5. I was an actress and performed at The Kennedy Center, in an off-0ff Broadway show and was in an indie movie!

IMG_3828[1]

 

Hope you got to know me a littler bit better and be sure to follow me over on Snapchat (theminnierose) for snaps of what I’m doing and content that will ONLY be posted there!

 

XOXO

Shanna

2 thoughts on “{No. 4} Five Things|5 things you don’t know about me!

Leave a comment